Close× Phone +90 850 840 77 77

Training videos

Youtube

In this video you will be given general information about how to use Permissions screen which is under users menu.

In order to understand each user can access which screen and which process they can do, Permissions screen must be used. From the user part when the sub-user is selected, at the bottom for the selected end user determined permissions can be managed. At the left part for each selected permission, three fundamental rights can be given. These are read, write and delete permissions. As all these permission can be given to end users, only the desired permissions can be given too.

StockMount wishes you a great success in your e-commerce life…