Close× Phone +90 850 840 77 77

StockMount stores all of your messages at virtual marketplaces over StockMount management panel. Your messages are deleted automatically after a certain time on virtual marketplaces like GittiGidiyor and N11. Since you cannot display all of the messages shared with customers on one screen, you have to read each message.

StockMount stores all of your messages until you delete them. Thus, you can easily reach your old messages. Also, when you select any customer on Messages section or Sales section, you can display all messaging history chronologically with your customers by clicking on All Messages tab located on the right side.